The RPO Brent membership is a brand new scheme, especially created for Brent residents and those who work in the London borough of Brent. It’s free to join, and membership gives Brent residents and workers access to £5 concert tickets (or free tickets to those aged 18 and under).

Discover the thrill of live orchestral music in some of the capital’s most exciting concert venues, including the Royal Albert Hall, Southbank Centre’s Royal Festival Hall and the Orchestra’s resident home, Cadogan Hall. Meet like-minded people from your local area and enjoy a host of enticing programmes: from John Rutter's Christmas Celebration and Film Music Gala, to classical favourites and well-known masterpieces... there’s something for everyone.

Join up today below.

Become an RPO Brent member


Need to know

What concerts can I book for?

RPO Brent membership gives you access to 2 adult (£5) and 2 free tickets for people aged 18 and under for all RPO own-promotions concerts in London, subject to availability (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult). See a full list of eligible concerts here or scroll down below.

How do I join?

Sign up for this free membership using the link below. Remember to use your Brent postcode. If you are a Brent worker, but not a resident, please sign up with your work postal address.

How do I book?

As soon as you have signed up and you are logged into the RPO website with your account, you will be able to access your free or £5 tickets for RPO own-promotion performances at the Royal Albert Hall and Cadogan Hall.

You need to book your tickets for Southbank Centre concerts directly with the Southbank Centre and you will receive details of how to book those tickets via email within 24 hours of signing up for your Brent membership.

Any questions?
If you have any questions at all please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


Become an RPO Brent member

Latest Brent News

  • Monday 16 October 2023
    Photos and reactions: the RPO's Relaxed Performance in Brent Civic Centre
  • Wednesday 2 August 2023
    Brent Academy seeks new director
Thursday 29 February, 7.30pm
Cadogan Hall
Tuesday 5 March, 7.30pm
Cadogan Hall
Wednesday 13 March, 7.30pm
Royal Albert Hall
Monday 18 March, 1.00pm
The Yellow, Wembley Park
Monday 18 March, 2.00pm
The Yellow, Wembley Park
Monday 18 March, 4.00pm
The Yellow, Wembley Park
Monday 18 March, 5.30pm
The Yellow, Wembley Park
Wednesday 20 March, 7.30pm
Cadogan Hall
Wednesday 27 March, 7.30pm
Royal Festival Hall
Thursday 11 April, 7.30pm
Royal Festival Hall
Tuesday 23 April, 7.30pm
Royal Albert Hall
Wednesday 1 May, 7.30pm
Cadogan Hall
Saturday 11 May, 3.00pm
Royal Albert Hall
Saturday 11 May, 7.30pm
Royal Albert Hall
Thursday 16 May, 7.30pm
Cadogan Hall
Thursday 23 May, 7.30pm
Cadogan Hall
Wednesday 29 May, 7.30pm
Royal Albert Hall
Wednesday 12 June, 7.30pm
Cadogan Hall
Tuesday 25 June, 7.30pm
Royal Albert Hall
Wednesday 26 June, 7.30pm
Cadogan Hall
Saturday 29 June, 7.30pm
Cadogan Hall
Tuesday 22 October, 7.30pm
Royal Albert Hall
Tuesday 5 November, 7.30pm
Royal Albert Hall
Thursday 5 December, 3.00pm
Royal Albert Hall
Thursday 5 December, 7.30pm
Royal Albert Hall
Saturday 7 December, 3.00pm
Cadogan Hall
Saturday 7 December, 7.30pm
Cadogan Hall
Friday 14 February, 7.30pm
Cadogan Hall
JOIN THE RPO CLUB
Discover the exclusive benefits enjoyed by our most loyal audience members.
DONATE
Support the RPO on our journey to make orchestral music accessible to all.
SIGN UP
Stay up to date with the latest concerts, news and stories from the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience of our website.