What's On

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
  • 24129542_1482211645220239_4515746402857620707_n.jpg
    Friday 2 February 2018, 7.30pm
    Adagio: Musique et Lumière
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Elizabeth Sombart & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Dearman,-Louise---Mar-16-bw-555.jpg
    Wednesday 14 February 2018, 7.30pm
    With a Song in My Heart: The Golden Sound of Hollywood
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Step back in time to the Golden Age of Hollywood for a Valentine’s Day to remember
  • Myths and Fairytales II
    Tuesday 27 February 2018, 7.30pm
    Myths and Fairytales II
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Brimming with mythical imagery and incredible drama
  • Myths and Fairytales II: Susanne Hou performs Tchaikovsky
    Sunday 4 March 2018, 3.00pm
    Myths and Fairytales III
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    An ethereal concert exploring nostalgic, magical sound-worlds
  • Dmitry Masleev performs Shostakovich
    Tuesday 13 March 2018, 7.30pm
    Dmitry Masleev performs Shostakovich
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    An evening of charming, pensive and energetic masterpieces
  • Event-img.jpg
    Wednesday 11 April 2018, 7.30pm
    Federico Colli performs Rachmaninov
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    A thrilling evening of much musical variety
  • Event-img.jpg
    Sunday 15 April 2018, 7.00pm
    Katherine Lacy performs Mozart
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Classical delights conducted by Hilary Davan Wetton
  • Event-img.jpgThu 23 November - Hydro Arena SECC, Glasgow Fri 24 November – First Direct Arena, Leeds Sat 25 November - M
    Wednesday 2 May 2018, 7.30pm
    Esther Yoo performs Sibelius
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    A showcase of virtuosity and orchestral beauty
  • Myths and Fairytales IV: Jayson Gillham performs Chopin
    Wednesday 9 May 2018, 7.30pm
    Myths and Fairytales IV
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    A magical selection including Chopin Piano Concerto No.2
  • Pinchas Zukerman Festival: Bach, Bartok
    Tuesday 26 June 2018, 1.00pm
    Pinchas Zukerman Festival: Chamber Concert 1
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    A chamber concert with violinist Viviane Hagner