What's On

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
  • Myths and Fairytales II
    Tuesday 27 February 2018, 7.30pm
    Myths and Fairytales II
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Brimming with mythical imagery and incredible drama
  • Myths and Fairytales II: Susanne Hou performs Tchaikovsky
    Sunday 4 March 2018, 3.00pm
    Myths and Fairytales III
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    An ethereal concert exploring nostalgic, magical sound-worlds
  • classical-roadshow.png
    Monday 5 March 2018, 11.15am
    Classical Roadshow
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    World Premiere of newly commissioned piece The Battle of Britain: Our Finest Hour
  • Dmitry Masleev performs Shostakovich
    Tuesday 13 March 2018, 7.30pm
    Dmitry Masleev performs Shostakovich
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    An evening of charming, pensive and energetic masterpieces
  • Whitgift School Orchestras with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Wednesday 28 March 2018, 7.00pm
    Whitgift School Orchestras with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra joins forces with the Whitgift Symphony Orchestra
  • World-peace-concert.png
    Thursday 5 April 2018, 7.30pm
    Gallipoli World Peace Concert
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    A concert to commemorate those who lost their lives in the Battle of Gallipoli
  • Event-img.jpg
    Wednesday 11 April 2018, 7.30pm
    Federico Colli performs Rachmaninov
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    A thrilling evening of much musical variety
  • Event-img.jpg
    Sunday 15 April 2018, 7.00pm
    Katherine Lacy performs Mozart
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Classical delights conducted by Hilary Davan Wetton
  • Classical Extravaganza
    Friday 27 April 2018, 7.30pm
    Classical Extravaganza
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Your favourite music in one night!
  • Event-img.jpgThu 23 November - Hydro Arena SECC, Glasgow Fri 24 November – First Direct Arena, Leeds Sat 25 November - M
    Wednesday 2 May 2018, 7.30pm
    Esther Yoo performs Sibelius
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    A showcase of virtuosity and orchestral beauty