Events Calendar

Image of Isata Kanneh-Mason and Vasily Petrenko

US Tour | New York: Isata Kanneh-Mason and Vasily Petrenko

Friday 26 January 2024, 8.00pm
Tilles Center

Debussy orch. Ravel Danse
Prokofiev Piano Concerto No.3
Rimsky-Korsakov Scheherazade

Vasily Petrenko Conductor
Isata Kanneh-Mason Piano

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Classical music performances are made possible, in part, by the Classical Music Fund in honor of Dr. Elliott Sroka.

Ticket information

Tickets start at $45, including facility fee per ticket. Prices subject to change with demand.

Subscribers save up to 10%. Order by phone at 516.299.3100 or in-person at the Tantleff Box Office.

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience of our website.