Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
  • rpco_queen_symphonic.jpg
    Monday 24 February 2020, 7.30pm
    Queen Symphonic
    London Palladium
    Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
  • RPO Website image - shelley.jpg
    Wednesday 26 February 2020, 7.30pm
    Scheherazade
    Warwick Arts Centre
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • wagner_360
    Thursday 27 February 2020, 7.30pm
    Wagner 360°
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Wagner, Liszt, Brahms and von Bülow
  • musical_homelands
    Thursday 5 March 2020, 7.30pm
    Musical Homelands
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Sibelius, Rachmaninov and Bruch
  • RPO Website Film.jpg
    Friday 6 March 2020, 7.30pm
    John Williams Gala
    Sunderland Empire Theatre
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • windover_hill_RPCO.jpg
    Saturday 7 March 2020, 7.30pm
    On Windover Hill
    Boxgrove Priory
    Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
  • esther_yoo_rpo_southbank19.jpg
    Tuesday 10 March 2020, 7.30pm
    Thierry Fischer Conducts Stravinsky’s The Rite of Spring
    Royal Festival Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    The revolutionary Rite of Spring features in a programme of Russian masterworks
  • RPO Website image - Tasmin.jpg
    Wednesday 11 March 2020, 7.30pm
    Tasmin Little plays Dvořák's Violin Concerto
    Royal Concert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • RPO Website EY.jpg
    Thursday 12 March 2020, 7.30pm
    Brahms’ First Symphony
    Hull City Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • RPO Website image - Tasmin.jpg
    Friday 13 March 2020, 7.30pm
    Brahms’ First Symphony
    St David's Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra