Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
  • rod_stewart_o2_rpo_concerts.jpg
    Tuesday 17 December 2019, 7.30pm
    Rod Stewart and the RPO Live
    The O2 Arena
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Performing live with the Orchestra for three nights
  • handels_messiah_dec_2019.jpg
    Wednesday 18 December 2019, 2.30pm
    Handel's Messiah
    Royal Albert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • christmas_varierty_rpco_.jpg
    Friday 20 December 2019, 7.30pm
    Royal Albert Hall Christmas Variety Show
    Royal Albert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
  • carols_at_the_albert_hall.jpg
    Saturday 21 December 2019, 2.30pm
    Carols at the Royal Albert Hall
    Royal Albert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Eight Shows accross 21-24 December 2019
  • beethoven
    Saturday 28 December 2019, 7.30pm
    Beethoven's Ninth
    Barbican Centre
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • beethoven
    Monday 30 December 2019, 7.30pm
    Beethoven's Ninth at Symphony Hall
    Birmingham Symphony Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • RPOonTourWebUSA1stLeg.jpg
    Saturday 11 January 2020, 8.00pm
    USA 2020: New Brunswick, NJ
    State Theatre New Jersey
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • rpo_usa_tour_2020_wigglesworth.jpg
    Sunday 12 January 2020, 3.00pm
    USA 2020: Greenvale, NY
    Tilles Center for the Performing Arts
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • RPOonTourWebUSA1stLeg.jpg
    Tuesday 14 January 2020, 7.30pm
    USA 2020: Charleston, SC
    Martha & John M Rivers Performance Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • RPOonTourWebUSA1stLeg.jpg
    Wednesday 15 January 2020, 8.00pm
    USA 2020: Atlanta, GA
    Cherry Logan Emerson Concert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra