Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
  • settling_the_score_web.jpg
    Friday 18 October 2019, 7.30pm
    Settling the Score
    Royal Albert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
    David Arnold vs. Michael Giacchino
  • baahubali_rpco.jpg
    Saturday 19 October 2019, 7.30pm
    Baahubali Live
    Royal Albert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
  • bocelli_rpco.jpg
    Thursday 24 October 2019, 7.30pm
    Andrea Bocelli in Belfast
    SSE Arena
    Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
  • bocelli_rpco.jpg
    Saturday 26 October 2019, 7.30pm
    Andrea Bocelli in Leeds
    First Direct Arena
    Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
  • bocelli_rpco.jpg
    Sunday 27 October 2019, 7.30pm
    Andrea Bocelli in Manchester
    Manchester Arena
    Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
  • Greece_rpco.jpg
    Wednesday 30 October 2019, 8.30pm
    Vasilis Tsabropoulos
    Athens Concert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
  • goblet_of_fire_web.jpg
    Friday 1 November 2019, 7.30pm
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ In Concert
    Royal Albert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
  • alvaston_hall_rpco_queen.jpg
    Saturday 16 November 2019, 9.00pm
    Queen at Alvaston Hall
    Alvaston Hall Hotel
    Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
  • rpco_queen_symphonic.jpg
    Monday 24 February 2020, 7.30pm
    Queen Symphonic
    London Palladium
    Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
  • windover_hill_RPCO.jpg
    Saturday 7 March 2020, 7.30pm
    On Windover Hill
    Boxgrove Priory
    Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra