Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
  • pastoral_dreams
    Wednesday 8 April 2020, 7.30pm
    Pastoral Dreams
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Beethoven's Symphony No.6 and more
  • 10_april_2020_messiah_on_good_friday_royal_choral_society.jpg
    Friday 10 April 2020, 2.30pm
    Messiah on Good Friday
    Royal Albert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    The 144th year of the Royal Choral Society's Easter performance of Handel's masterpiece
  • Croydon_april.jpg
    Wednesday 15 April 2020, 7.30pm
    Orchestral Adventures
    Fairfield Halls
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Pure musical escapism
  • voyage_of_discovery
    Thursday 16 April 2020, 7.30pm
    A Voyage of Discovery
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Featuring Rimsky-Korsakov’s fantastical Scheherazade
  • rising_stars_2020.jpg
    Saturday 18 April 2020, 7.30pm
    Beethoven, Mendelssohn & Saint Saens
    Royal Albert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • great_choral_classics.jpg
    Sunday 19 April 2020, 3.00pm
    Great Choral Classics
    Royal Albert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Monumental music for massed choirs and orchestra!
  • boulanger_360.jpg
    Wednesday 22 April 2020, 7.30pm
    Boulanger 360°
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Boulanger, Debussy, Ravel and more
  • the_four_seasons_scunthorpe.jpg
    Saturday 25 April 2020, 7.30pm
    The Four Seasons
    Scunthorpe The Baths Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • RPO Website GT.jpg
    Sunday 26 April 2020, 7.30pm
    The Grand Tour
    Crawley The Hawth
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    A tour of the best of European orchestral music
  • RPO Website image - Tchaik.jpg
    Thursday 30 April 2020, 7.30pm
    The Beauty of Tchaikovsky
    Guildford G Live
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    A sensational new concert celebrating the music and passion of Tchaikovsky