Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
  • abbaphonic_september_2020_royal_albert_hall.jpg
    Wednesday 30 September 2020, 7.30pm
    ABBAphonic
    Royal Albert Hall
    THIS CONCERT HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED
  • 2_october_st_johns_smith_square_mark_bebbington.jpg
    Friday 2 October 2020, 1.00pm
    The Masked Ball
    St John's Smith Square
    Members of the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Entente Musicale: I. The Masked Ball
  • 6Oct_rpo_website.jpg
    Tuesday 6 October 2020, 7.30pm
    Vasily Petrenko Conducts Tchaikovsky
    Royal Festival Hall
    THIS CONCERT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
  • 21_october_st_johns_smith_square_jan_latham_koenig.jpg
    Wednesday 21 October 2020, 1.00pm
    Strings Attached
    St John's Smith Square
    Strings of the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Entente Musicale: II. Strings Attached
  • RPO Website Alpesh.jpg
    Sunday 25 October 2020, 7.30pm
    Enchanted Wilderness
    High Wycombe Swan
    THIS CONCERT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
  • RPO Website Beethoven.jpg
    Sunday 1 November 2020, 3.30pm
    Beethoven: 250th Anniversary concert
    Swindon Wyvern Theatre
    THIS CONCERT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
  • beauty_of_ballet
    Wednesday 4 November 2020, 7.30pm
    The Beauty of Ballet
    Royal Albert Hall
    THIS CONCERT HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED
  • film_music_gala_scunthorpe.jpg
    Saturday 7 November 2020, 7.30pm
    Film Music Gala
    Scunthorpe The Baths Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    THIS CONCERT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
  • RPO Website FNFW.jpg
    Friday 27 November 2020, 7.30pm
    Fly North for Winter
    Lowestoft Marina Theatre
    THIS CONCERT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
  • RPO Website Fly North.jpg
    Saturday 28 November 2020, 7.30pm
    Fly North for Winter
    High Wycombe Swan
    THIS CONCERT HAS BEEN CANCELLED