Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
  • pastoral_dreams
    Wednesday 8 April 2020, 7.30pm
    Pastoral Dreams
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    THIS CONCERT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
  • Croydon_april.jpg
    Wednesday 15 April 2020, 7.30pm
    Orchestral Adventures
    Fairfield Halls
    THIS CONCERT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
  • voyage_of_discovery
    Thursday 16 April 2020, 7.30pm
    A Voyage of Discovery
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    THIS CONCERT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
  • boulanger_360.jpg
    Wednesday 22 April 2020, 7.30pm
    Boulanger 360°
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    THIS CONCERT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
  • rhapsody_and_wonder_web.jpg
    Wednesday 6 May 2020, 7.30pm
    Rhapsody & Wonder
    Fairfield Halls
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Animated and bombastic
  • english_idylls
    Thursday 7 May 2020, 7.30pm
    English Idylls
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    This concert is kindly supported by the Delius Trust.
  • rpo_oxford_may2020.jpg
    Tuesday 12 May 2020, 7.30pm
    The RPO at Oxford Town Hall
    Oxford Town Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • music_in_flight.jpg
    Wednesday 13 May 2020, 7.30pm
    Music in Flight
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Featuring Sibelius’ majestic Symphony No.5
  • classical_foundations.jpg
    Thursday 28 May 2020, 7.30pm
    Classical Foundations
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    This concert is kindly supported by the Fairlight Arts Trust.
  • musical reflections.jpg
    Wednesday 10 June 2020, 7.30pm
    Musical Reflections
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Featuring Mussorgsky's vivid Pictures at an Exhibition