Events Calendar


Jae-Hyuck Cho plays Rachmaninov

Tuesday 23 November 2021, 7.30pm
Cadogan Hall

Mozart The Marriage of Figaro: Overture
Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No.3
Brahms Symphony No.2

Antonello Manacorda Conductor
Jae-Hyuck Cho Piano

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Enticing you into an evening of great orchestral music, Mozart’s Overture to the Marriage of Figaro will launch this concert, capturing the wonder and wit of his comic opera, followed by celebrated pianist Jae-Hyuck Cho performing Rachmaninov’s Piano Concerto No.3 – a work full of melodic ingenuity and emotional intensity.

Brahms’ Symphony No.2 stands out as one of his greatest musical achievements. It immerses the audience in inspired orchestration, a devastatingly powerful Adagio, and a triumphant finale.

The safety of our audiences is of paramount importance. Government guidelines and safety measures are followed at all the venues in which the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra performs to ensure that you are able to enjoy the performance in a safe, comfortable environment. Find out more about venue guidance and safety measures below.

Venue safety

See It Safety logo

Ticket information

Tickets: £45, £42, £35, £25, £15. All orders are subject to a transaction fee, except if made in person.

Groups of just 6+ save up to 35%

Autumn 2021 series ticket discounts are available via Cadogan Hall here

Book 2 or 3 concerts, save 15%
Book 4 or 5 concerts, save 25%
Book 6 or more concerts, save 30%

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience of our website.