Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
  • Event-img.jpgThu 23 November - Hydro Arena SECC, Glasgow Fri 24 November – First Direct Arena, Leeds Sat 25 November - M
    Wednesday 2 May 2018, 7.30pm
    Esther Yoo performs Sibelius
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    A showcase of virtuosity and orchestral beauty
  • Yoo-Esther-2.jpg
    Thursday 3 May 2018, 7.30pm
    Esther Yoo performs Sibelius
    Guildford G Live
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    The RPO's Artist-in-Residence plays in the heart of Guildford
  • Yoo-Esther-2-555.jpg
    Saturday 5 May 2018, 7.30pm
    Esther Yoo performs Glazunov
    Cambridge Corn Exchange
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    From vivacious and light-hearted Grieg to dark and thunderous Brahms
  • may6.jpg
    Sunday 6 May 2018, 7.30pm
    Itzhak Perlman conducts Mozart
    Royal Festival Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Legendary violinist Itzhak Perlman returns to London.
  • Myths and Fairytales IV: Jayson Gillham performs Chopin
    Wednesday 9 May 2018, 7.30pm
    Myths and Fairytales IV
    Cadogan Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    A magical selection including Chopin Piano Concerto No.2
  • Colours-of-Beethoven-555.jpg
    Thursday 10 May 2018, 7.30pm
    The Colours of Beethoven
    Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    An all-Beethoven programme celebrating the work of this great composer
  • Gillham-Jayson-Feb-555.jpg
    Friday 11 May 2018, 7.30pm
    Jayson Gillham performs Beethoven
    Crawley The Hawth
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Alexander Shelley conducts this all-Beethoven programme
  • Stravinsky
    Wednesday 16 May 2018, 7.30pm
    Stravinsky's The Firebird
    Royal Festival Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    The Firebird provides a showstopping end to our 2018 Southbank Centre series
  • Playstation® In Concert
    Wednesday 30 May 2018, 7.30pm
    PlayStation® in Concert
    Royal Albert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    LIVE WORLD PREMIERE: RPO performs the sensational soundtracks of PlayStation games.
  • Noisy-Kids-Reading.jpg
    Thursday 31 May 2018, 11.30am
    Noisy Kids: We're Gonna Need a Bigger Boat...
    Reading The Hexagon
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    A fun-filled family concert, featuring bite-sized pieces of classical music inspired by the sea and beyond