Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
  • henley_festival_2020.jpg
    Sunday 12 July 2020, 8.30pm
    Classic FM: Classical Salute
    Henley Festival
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    THIS CONCERT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
  • last_night_proms_olympics_special_scunthorpe.jpg
    Friday 18 September 2020, 7.30pm
    Last Night of the Proms: Olympic Special
    Scunthorpe The Baths Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • abbaphonic_september_2020_royal_albert_hall.jpg
    Wednesday 30 September 2020, 7.30pm
    ABBAphonic
    Royal Albert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    An exhilarating live concert experience for pop music fans of all ages
  • 6Oct_rpo_website.jpg
    Tuesday 6 October 2020, 7.30pm
    Vasily Petrenko Conducts Tchaikovsky
    Royal Festival Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker is given a striking new treatment
  • RPO Website Alpesh.jpg
    Sunday 25 October 2020, 7.30pm
    Enchanted Wilderness
    High Wycombe Swan
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • RPO Website Beethoven.jpg
    Sunday 1 November 2020, 3.30pm
    Beethoven: 250th Anniversary concert
    Swindon Wyvern Theatre
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    An evening to celebrate 250 years since the great composer's birth.
  • beauty_of_ballet
    Wednesday 4 November 2020, 7.30pm
    The Beauty of Ballet
    Royal Albert Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    A spellbinding celebration of music and ballet
  • film_music_gala_scunthorpe.jpg
    Saturday 7 November 2020, 7.30pm
    Film Music Gala
    Scunthorpe The Baths Hall
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • RPO Website FNFW.jpg
    Friday 27 November 2020, 7.30pm
    Fly North for Winter
    Lowestoft Marina Theatre
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • RPO Website Fly North.jpg
    Saturday 28 November 2020, 7.30pm
    Fly North for Winter
    High Wycombe Swan
    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra