Royal Philharmonic Orchestra


Enter your details below to receive regular updates on the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra's activities.

Summertime - An Evening of Gershwin
Sunday 1 September 2013 5.00pm
Kenwood House, Hampstead, London
CONDUCTOR - Jae Alexander
Piano - Viv McLean
Vocalist - Gina Beck
Vocalist - Kerry Ellis
Vocalist - Michael Ball
Vocalist - David Shannon
£199, £45, £32

This superb concert will feature the very best of Gershwin, with performances of Rhapsody in Blue, Summertime, An American in Paris, Cuban Over, music from Porgy and Bess and much more.

Michael Ball is joined by a host of exceptional West-End and Broadway talent who together will bring the magic of Gershwin’s repertoire to life.